Atlantik Hotel - Branding
Friendly & comfortable hotel in the old historic centre of Celle. Typical english breakfast is possible.
Absolutely amazing place you truly feel like family and Les and the other members of his team can't do enough to help you!!! Highly recommend this to anyone coming to Celle!!!
Andrew P., 18. Juli 2016
Comfortable rooms in Celle
Singleroom - Atlantikhotel Celle

All rooms benefit from TV, hairdryer, WLAN, a chair and table, shampoo and showergel as well as a toothbrush. Single rooms have a 140 cm wide queensized bed.

Atlantik Hotel in Celle your accommodation in the historic city

Welcome to the Atlantik Hotel in Celle. Our friendly and welcoming 2-star hotel, located in the historic city, is the perfect accommodation for guests from all over the world. No matter if you are visiting to explore lower Saxony‘s most beautiful places and are looking for a room, or if you are a fitter or fair visitor – our cosy hotel near Celle city centre is the way to go.

We always ensure to provide you with excellent service so you will enjoy your stay to the fullest. As our reception is operated from 08:00 AM to 09:00 PM, our check-in offers maximum flexibility upon arrival. In total we offer 12 cosy as well as stylishly furnished rooms, which can be booked for your stay in Celle. The hotel has single-, double- and family-rooms available.

English Breakfast & our sumptious buffet

Enjoy juices, teas, coffee, different cereals, meats and fish, salads, fruit, fresh bread and buns, honey, jams and marmelades, eggs any way you like and of course, a tradtional english breakfast is available …

08:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Enjoy possibly Celles best breakfast with the King - Elvis! more information
"There are no strangers here,
just friends waiting to be met"
Leslie Forsyth (Owner since 4 years)
Scottish Bar

Pay a visit to our „Scottish Bar“ and enjoy exquisite whiskeys or other beverages.

Be our guest the Atlantik Hotel in Celle is happy to welcome you

If you wish, you can start your day with a delicious breakfast. In our Elvis breakfast room you will eat like the King himself. Our rich and very popular breakfast buffet may be the best in Celle. That way you will be well-prepared for the day, to participate in one of many activities offered, or explore the numerous sights nearby.

Upon return: relax on the terrace or in our lounge. If you would like to have a drink, feel free to pay a visit to the „Scottish Bar“ in our house. Here you can enjoy exquisite whiskeys or other beverages.

Our guest ratings speak for themselves: Many of you have given us high ratings and great evaluations on Booking.com and TripAdvisor. We are looking forward to welcoming you in our hotel soon. Use our online-booking form to snatch a room.

Atlantik Hotel
Atlantik Hotel
Atlantik Hotel
Atlantik Hotel
Atlantik Hotel
Atlantik Hotel
Atlantik Hotel
Atlantik Hotel
Our guest ratings …

Atlantik Hotel - Logo
Herzliches & gemütliches Hotel mitten in der Altstadt. Erleben Sie Celle hautnah.
Wir würden mehr Sterne geben, wenn dies Möglich wäre! Die Begrüßung war sehr herzlich, man hatte das Gefühl, gewollt und willkommen zu sein.
Nicole G., 01. Juli 2017
Zimmer Zimmer Zimmer

Alle Zimmer verfügen über TV, Fön, WLAN, Tisch und Stuhl, Dusch- und Waschseife, Zahnbürste. Alle Einzelzimmer - mit 140cm breite Matrazen/Queensize.

Atlantik Hotel in Celle Ihre Unterkunft in der historischen Altstadt

Das Atlantik Hotel in Celle heißt Sie herzlich willkommen. Unser freundliches 2-Sterne-Hotel in der historischen Altstadt ist die ideale Unterkunft für Gäste aus aller Welt. Egal, ob Sie Niedersachsen von seiner schönsten Seite erkunden möchten und eine Urlaubsunterkunft benötigen, Sie ein Monteurzimmer suchen oder als Messebesucher zu uns kommen – in unserem gemütlichen Hotel in Citynähe sind Sie genau richtig.

Genießen Sie unseren freundlichen und persönlichen Service. Unser Check-in bietet Ihnen maximale Flexibilität bei Ihrer Anreise. Denn unsere Rezeption ist von 8:00 Uhr bis 21:00 Uhr für Sie besetzt. Insgesamt 12 gemütlich und geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer stehen für Ihre Übernachtung in Celle zur Verfügung, darunter Einzel-, Doppel- und auch Familienzimmer.

English Breakfast & Frühstücksbuffet

Säfte, Tees und Kaffee, verschiedene Sorten Müsli, Wurst, Fisch, Obst, Salate, Honig, Marmeladen, frische Brötchen und Eier, sowie ein komplettes "English Breakfast".

von 08:00 - 11:00 Uhr

Geniessen Sie Celles wohl bestes Frühstück mit dem King - Elvis! mehr erfahren
"Hier gibt es keine Fremden,
sondern nur Freunde die man noch nicht kennt!"
Leslie Forsyth (seit vier Jahren Inhaber)
Scottish Bar

Lassen Sie den Tag mit einem passenden Drink an der Scottish Bar ausklingen.

Seien Sie unser Gast das Atlantik Hotel in Celle freut sich auf Sie

Den Tag können Sie auf Wunsch mit einem leckeren Frühstück beginnen. Hier speisen Sie wie ein König – in unserem Elvis-Frühstückszimmer ist der King allgegenwärtig. Unser reichhaltiges, beliebtes Frühstücksbuffet ist vielleicht eines der besten in Celle! So sind Sie optimal gestärkt für den Tag, den Sie beispielsweise mit einem Besuch der zahlreichen Aktivitäten und Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Umgebung verbringen können.

Bei Ihrer Rückkehr können Sie dann in unserer Lounge oder auf der Terrasse entspannen. Wer den Abend mit dem passenden Drink ausklingen lassen möchte, dem empfehlen wir unsere „Scottish Bar“. Erlesene Whiskeys und andere Getränke halten wir hier für Sie bereit.
Unsere Gäste-Bewertungen sprechen für sich: Bei Booking.com und Tripadvisor haben viele von ihnen uns hoch bewertet. Wir freuen uns, auch Sie bald in unserem Hotel in Celle begrüßen zu dürfen. Nutzen Sie einfach unsere Online-Buchung!

Atlantik Hotel - Elvis
Atlantik Hotel - Frühstück im Elviszimmer
Atlantik Hotel - Handtücher
Atlantik Hotel - Tee
Atlantik Hotel - Biergarten
Atlantik Hotel - Scottish Bar
Atlantik Hotel - Badezimmer
Atlantik Hotel - Hotelzimmer
Unsere Gäste sagen...